SAINTS AVENUE REGIONAL CIT COUNCIL

  • Facebook

Established 2016 | 2016

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Lewis, Marion, Monroe, Pike, Ralls and Shelby 

Council  Chair:

Det. Ryan Lawzano

rlawzano@marioncounty-mo.gov

573.629.0417

Council Co-Chair:

Kris Whitehead

kwhitehead@mtbh.org

573.719.7256

Council Training Contact:

Secretary:

Kaytlyn Hardwick

khardwick@pfh.org

573.603.1460

Community Behavioral Health Liaison Contacts:

Laura Heitmann 

lheitmann@arthurcenter.com

573.721.1143

Kim Robinson

krobinson@mtbh.org

660.956.3067

Nichole Rohn

nrohn@mtbh.org

660.956.3076

CIT Meeting/Activities Schedule: 

 

Council Meetings:

Third Wednesday of the month | 9:30-10:30 a.m. | ZOOM

Location: Marion Co. EMS Building | 142 Jaycee Dr. Hannibal, Missouri

Training Committee Meetings: 

Following Council Meetings  | Third Wednesday of the month from 10:30-11:30

Other: 

Planning a quarterly resource meeting

 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

Bowling Green Police Department 

Canton Police Department 

Center Police Department 

Clarence Police Department 

Clark County Sheriff’s Office 

Frankford Police Department 

Hannibal Police Department 

Kahoka Police Department 

LaGrange Police Department 

Lewis County Sheriff’s Office 

Louisiana Police Department 

Marion County Sheriff’s Office 

Missouri State Highway Patrol 

Monroe County Sheriff’s Office 

Monroe City Police Department 

New London Police Department 

Northeast Missouri Narcotics Task Force 
Palmyra Police Department 
Perry Police Department 

Pike County Sheriff’s Office 

Ralls County Sheriff’s Office 
Shelby County Sheriff’s Office 
Shelbina Police Department 
 

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

 

Arthur Center Community Health 

Abilities 

Avenues 

Blessing Hospital 

Division of Health and Senior Services 

Hannibal Regional Hospital 
Mark Twain Behavioral Health 

Preferred/Clarity Family Healthcare 
Probation and Parole Office 
Quincy Medical Group 
Turning Point

Click HERE to check out coverage on Saints Avenue's first CIT training.