Ozarks Area CIT Logo.png

OZARKS AREA CIT COUNCIL

  • Facebook

Established 2016 | 2017 (formerly Springfield Area)

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Christian, Greene, Stone, & Taney

Council Chair:

Capt. Melisssa Howell

mhowell@greenecountymo.gov

417.829.6280

 

Council Co-Chair: 

Marietta Hagan

marietta.hagan@coxhealth.com

417.239.5165

Secretary: 

Jenny Deppe

jdeppe@springfieldmo.gov

417.864.1895

Training Committee Chair: 

Deputy Kyle Essary

kyleessary78@yahoo.com

417.294.2897

Community Behavioral Health Liaison Contacts:

Lela Cook

lela.cook@burrellcenter.com

417.408.5014

Torie Lynn

torie.lynn@burrellcenter.com

417.839.2566

Holli Triboulet

holli.triboulet@burrellcenter.com

417.655.3110

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules: 

 

Council Meetings: 

Monthly | Second Wednesday of each month @ 2:00 p.m.

Location:  Varies when meeting in person as we alternate between counties.  Currently meeting virtually.

Training Committee Meetings:

Same as Council Meetings

 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

 

Battlefield Police Department

Branson Police Department/COMET

Christian County Sheriff's Office

Greene County Sheriff's Office

Nixa Police Department

Ozark Police Department

Reeds Spring Police Department

Republic Police Department ​
Springfield Police Department

Taney County Sheriff's Office

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

 

Better Life in Recovery

Burrell Behavioral Health

CDC Foundation

Compass Health Network

Cox Health

DHSS - Adult Protective Services

Eustasis Psychiatric & Addiction Health

Greene County Treatment Courts

Harmony House

Heartland Behavioral Health

Least of These, Inc.

MIMH

NAMI SWMO

New Beginnings

Perimeter Behavioral Hospital

Preferred Family Health

Springfield-Greene County Health Department

Springfield Municipal Court

Stone County Recovery Center

Veterans Administration