top of page

MID-SOUTH CIT COUNCIL

Established 2018 

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Douglas, Ozark, Texas, Wright

Council Chair (Douglas County):      Council Chair (Ozark County):                      Council Chair (Texas County):          Council Chair (Wright County):

Nathan Long                                                 CeCe Boatner, Deputy                                      Chief Brad Evans                                       Chad Johnson   

nathan@dcsosheriff.com                      cass.martin@ozarkcountysheriff.org     evans@houstonmo.org                          johnson@wrightcountymo.gov

417.683.1020                                                  417.546.0368                                                          417.260.1992                                                417.741.7576

Co-Chair (Douglas County):                  Co-Chair (Ozark County):                             Co-Chair (Texas County):                   Co-Chair (Wright County):       

Josh Browning                                              Josh Browning                                                   Sgt. Matt Woodmansee                         Sheriff Sonny Byerley

joshb@dchd.org                                            joshb@dchd.org                                               woodmansee@houstonmo.org         sheriff@wrightcountymo.gov

417.543.8096                                                   417.543.8096                                                       417.260.2019                                                417.349.0009

Secretary:

Mandy Lindsey

Mandy.Lindsey@ozhcare.com

417.257.6762

Community Behavioral Health Liaison Contact:

Mandy Lindsey

Mandy.Lindsey@ozhcare.com

417.257.6762

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules

 

Douglas:  bi-monthly @ Douglas County Sheriff's Dept. | Ozark:  bi-monthly @ Ozark County Sheriff's Dept. | Texas:  bi-monthly @ Texas Coutny Justice Center | Wright:  bi-monthly @ Wright County Sheriff's Dept.

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

Ava PD

Cabool PD

Douglas County Sheriff's Dept.

Houston PD

Licking PD

Mansfield PD

Mountain Grove PD

Ozark County Sheriff's Dept.

MSHP

Summersville PD

Texas County Sheriff's Office

Wright County Sheriff's Dept.

 

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

Cabool Fire Department

Children's Division

Community Navigator

Community Task Force

Drug Court

Douglas County Health Department

House Representative, Bennie Cook

Houston Fire Department

Judge Gross

Juvenile office

Prosecuting Attorney

Roby Fire Department

Serenity Mansions

Texas County Health Department

Texas County Memorial Hospital Administration

Victim Advocate
 

bottom of page