JEFFERSON COUNTY CIT COUNCIL

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Jefferson County

Council Chair:

Chief Diane Scanga, Director of Jefferson College Law Enforcement Academy

dscanga@jffco.edu

636.481.3420

 

Council Co-Chair:

Chief Don Riffe, Jefferson College Campus Police Department

driffe@jeffco.edu

636.481.3420

Council Secretary: 

Linda Hurley, COMTREA

lhurley@comtrea.org

636.931.2700

Training Committee Chair:

Cpl. Jason Clardy, Jefferson County Sheriff's Office

jclardy@jeffcomo.org

636.797.9999

 

Course Registration Contact: 

Lt. Paul Ferber, Jefferson College Law Enforcement Academy 

pferber@jeffco.edu

636.481.3442

Community Mental Health Liaison Contact:

Megan Swaback

mswaback@comtrea.org

636.931.2700 ext. 1027

 

Other Contact:

Sgt. Kyle Dooley

kdooley@namistl.org

636.262.0043

 

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules

 

Council Meeting 

Bi-monthly | Jefferson College Law Enforcement Academy (JCLEA)

 

Training Committee Meeting:

Wednesdays, 9:00 a.m. prior to Council Meetings, JCLEA

Other Meetings:

Banquet Committee, 8:30 a.m., prior to Training Committee

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

 

Arnold Police Dept.
Byrnes Mill Police Dept.
De Soto Police Dept.
Herculaneum Police Dept.
Jefferson College Campus PD
Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office
Jefferson County 9-1-1
Pevely Police Dept.

 

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

 

Alliance on Mental Illness – NAMI St. Louis
Alzheimer’s Association
Behavioral Health Response 
COMTREA 
Easter Seals Midwest-Autism Services 
Jefferson College Law Enforcement Academy
Jefferson County Drug Prevention Coalition
Jefferson County Military Support Network
Jefferson County LEPC
Jefferson County System of Care Board
Kids Under Twenty-One (KUTO)
Mental Health America of Eastern Missouri
Mercy Jefferson Medical Center
Mo Dept. Health & Senior Services
Mo Dept. of Mental Health 
Missouri Probation & Parole 
National Council on Alcoholism & Drug Abuse – St. Louis Area
Provident, Inc./Life Crisis Services
St. Anthony’s Medical Center
St. Louis VA Medical Center 
SSM St. Clare Hospital

© 2016 Missouri Crisis Intervention Team (MO CIT) Council. 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle