top of page

Region 3
 | KC

  • Facebook

Established 2016 | 2017

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Benton, Hickory, St. Clair

Council Chair:

Robert "Bobby" Green


Council Co-Chair: 

Sgt. Chad Eledge



Dispatcher-Tech Supervisor Brenda Hillburn


Council Training Committee Chair: 

Officer Andrew Martinez


Course Registration Contact:

Officer Andrew Martinez


Liaison Contact(s):

Sherrie Close

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules: 


Council Meetings: 

Monthly - 3rd Thursday of the month @ 11 am

Benton and St. Clair - Ne Ne's Restaurant - Osceola Compass Health

Training Committee Meetings:

As needed


Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

Benton County Sheriff's Department

Cole Camp Police Department

Hickory County SHeriff's Department

Lincoln Police Department

Lowry City Police Department

Osceola Polkice Department

St. Clair County SHeriff's Department

Warsaw Police Department

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

Appleton City School District

Aviary Recovery Center

BCYC Community Coalition

Benton County Health Department

Benton County Chamber of Commerce

Citizens Memorial Hospital

Cole Camp School DIstrict

Compass Health Network

Department of Health and Senior Services (DHSS)

Ellett Hospital

Friends of Benton County

Golden Valley Medical Hospital

Hickory County Chamber of Commerce

Hickory County Health Department

Katy Trail Community Health

Lincoln School District

Lowry School District

On My Own

Osceola School District

St. Clair County Chamber of Commerce

St. Clair County Health Department

St. Clair School District

Veterans Administration

Warsaw School DIstrict


bottom of page