top of page

Region 3 | KC

TRI CIT Logo.png
  • Facebook

Established 2017 | 2017

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Clay, Platte, Ray

Council Chair:

Captain Heather Massey



Council Co-Chair: 

Peggy Gorenflo



Jessica Pettey

816.468.0400 ext. 259


Council Training Committee Chair: 

Sgt. Paul Campbell


Liaison Contact(s):

Peggy Gorenflo

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules: 


Council Meetings: 

bi-monthly | various locations


Training Committee Meetings:

various | various


Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name


Claycomo Police Department

Clay County Ranger Division

Clay County Sheriff's Department

Ecelsior Springs Police Department 

Gladstone Public Safety Department

KCI Airport Police Department

Kearney Police Department

Lake Waukomis Police Department

Lawson Police Department 

Liberty Police Department

Northmoor Police Department

North Kansas City Police Department

Platte County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Platte County Sheriff's Department

Platte Woods Police Department

Pleasant Valley Police Department

Ray County Sheriff's Department

Riverside Police Department

Smithville Police Department

Weatherby Lake POlice Department

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name


Beacon Mental Health

Department of Health and Senior Services (DHSS)

Excelsior Springs Hospital

Liberty Hospital

Platte County Public Administrator Office

St. Lukes Health Care

Synergy Services


bottom of page