top of page

Region 6 | SE

Established 2017 | 2019 (Current Rivers merged May 2020)

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Butler, Carter, Dunklin, Pemiscot, Reynolds, Ripley, Wayne


Council Chair:

Richard Stephens



Council Co-Chair:

Joey Bruner



Council Secretary: 

Captain David Sutton


Council Training Committee Chair:

Richard Stephens


Course Registration Contact: 

Corporal Shonna Grobe


Liaison Contact(s):

Gregg McBride | Eric Snipes | Richard Stephens

Other Contact: 

Deputy Joe Bruner


CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules


Council Meeting:

Third Thursday of each month | Rotating in each county


Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name


Butler County Sheriff's Department

Campbell Police Department

Carter County Sheriff's Department

Doniphan Police Department

Dunklin Sheriff's Department

Missouri State Highway Patrol Troop E

Missouri State Highway Patrol Troop G

National Park Service-Ozark National Scenic Riverways

Pemiscot Sheriff's Department

Poplar Bluff Police Department

Reynolds Sheriff's Department

Ripley Sheriff's Department

Van Buren Police Department

Wayne Sheriff's Department

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

Butler County BH Council

Catholic Charities

Compass Health Network

County Public Administrators

John J. Pershing Veteran's Administration Medical Center

Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services (DHSS)

Poplar Bluff Regional Medical Center

Probation and Parole

Southeast Community Action Agency

Southeast Missouri Behavioral Health

Steelman Center

U.S. Army National Guard

bottom of page