SOUTHEAST (SEMO) CIT COUNCIL

  • Facebook

Established 2006 | 2016

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented:  Bollinger, Cape, Madison, Perry, Ste. Genevieve

Council Chair:

Detective Jason Klaus

Perry County Sheriff Department

jklaus@mocoalition.org

573.768.6179

Council Co-Chairs:

Asst. Chief Rodney Barker

Cape Girardeau Police Department

rbarker@cityofcape.org

Sgt. Edward Curtis

Cape County Sheriff Department

ecurtis@capecountysheriff.org

Council Secretary:

Shawni Miller

Community Counseling Center

sdmiller@cccntr.com

573.382.9658

Training Committee Chair:

Savannah Martin

Community Counseling Center

smartin@cccntr.com

573.382.4077

CIT Course Registration Contact:

Savannah Martin

Community Counseling Center

smartin@cccntr.com

573.382.4077

Community Behavioral Health Liaison Contacts:

Brooke Lambert

lambertb@gibsonrecovery.org

Warren Skinner

wskinner@cccntr.com

573.332.2794

 

Cynthia Vann

vannc@gibsonrecovery.org

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules: 

Council Meetings: 

Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of every month at 9:00 am - Currently held @ Cape Girardeau PD with a virtual option

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

Cape Girardeau Police Department

Cape Girardeau County Sheriff Department

Southeast Missouri State University Department of Public Safety

Missouri State Highway Patrol Troop E

Marble Hill Police Department

Perry County Sheriff Department

Perryville Police Department

 

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

 

Coalition for Heroin and Opioid Prevention 

Community Counseling Center                                                                  
Community Behavioral Health Liaison  

Community Partnerships of Southeast Missouri                                                   
Gibson Recovery Center                                                                    
Juvenile Office | 32nd Judicial Circuit

Missouri Delta Medical Center                                               
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services                          
Missouri Department of Mental Health                                                
Missouri Department of Probation and Parole

New Life Mission Inn
New Vision
Perry County Ambulance Service      
Perry County Associate Circuit Court/32nd Judicial Circuit
Perry County Community Task Force
Perry County Public Administrator

Perry County Memorial Hospital
Poplar Bluff Regional Hospital

Regional Family Crisis Center

Saint Francis Medical Center
Senior Lifestyles

Southeast Behavioral Health Hospital

Southeast Hospital

Southeast Missouri State University Law Enforcement Academy
Southeast Prevention Resource Center

SSM Behavioral

Ste. Genevieve Memorial Hospital

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

SEMOCITBanquet.jpg