SOUTHEAST (SEMO) CIT COUNCIL

  • Facebook

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Madison, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau

Council Chair:

Detective Jason Klaus

jklaus@mocoalition.org

573.547.4576

 

Council Co-Chair: 

Rodney Barker, Assistant Chief

rbarker@cityofcape.org

573.335.6621

Council Co-Chair: 
Sergeant Edward Curtis

ecurtis@capecountysheriff.org
573-243-3551
 

Council Secretary: 

Shawni Miller

sdmiller@cccntr.com

57.547.8305

 

Council Training Committee Chair: 

Bobby Bollinger

bbollinger@semo.edu

573.290.5110

 

Course Registration Contact: 

Bobby Bollinger

bbollinger@semo.edu

573.290.5110

 

Community Mental Health Liaison Contact:

Warren Skinner

wskinner@cccntr.com

573.332.2794

Substance Use Disorder Liaison Contact:

Samantha Tracy, MS, LPC, MARS

tracys@gibsonrecovery.org

573.332.0416 Ext. 138

Other Contact: 

Savannah Martin

smartin@cccntr.com

573.547.8305

Victoria Dormeyer

vdormeyer@cccntr.com

573.334.1100

SEMO CIT Officer Appreciation Banquet:

November 8, 2019

 

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules: 

 

Council Meetings: 

Monthly Meetings

2nd Thursday (Feb, Apr, June, Aug, Oct, Dec) @ 9:00 a.m. | Location: Perryville Police Department, 210 N. Jackson, Perryville, MO

2nd Thursday (Jan, Mar, May, July, Sept, Nov) @ 9:00 a.m. | Location: Cape Girardeau Police Department, 2530 Maria Louise Lane, Cape Girardeau, MO

Training Committee Meetings:

As needed

 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

 

Cape Girardeau County Sheriff's Office

Cape Girardeau Police Department

Perry County Sheriff's Office
Perryville Police Department

 

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

 

Cape Girardeau School District

Coalition for Heroin and Opioid Prevention 

Community Counseling Center                                                                  
Community Mental Health Liaison                                                      
Gibson Recovery Center                                                                    
Juvenile Office | 32nd Judicial Circuit                                                
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services                          
Missouri Department of Mental Health                                                
Missouri Department of Probation and Parole                                    
New Life Mission Inn
New Vision
Perry County Ambulance Service      
Perry County Associate Circuit Court/32nd Judicial Circuit
Perry County Community Task Force
Perry County Memorial Hospital
Regional Family Crisis Center

Saint Francis Medical Center
Southeast Hospital

Southeast Missouri State University Law Enforcement Academy
Southeast Prevention Resource Center

© 2016 Missouri Crisis Intervention Team (MO CIT) Council. 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle