top of page

Region 7 | CEN

  • Facebook

Established 2014 | 2015

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Phelps, Pulaski


Council Chair:

Chief Sean Fagan


Council Secretary: 

Chief Douglas Roberts


Council Training Committee Chair: 

Corporal Leann Robertson



Course Registration Contact: 

Abby Bowen


Liaison Contact(s): 

Gregg McBride

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules: 


Council Meetings: 

Bi-Monthly | 3rd Thursday of the month at 9:30am

Location: Rolla PD Training Room


Training Committee Meetings:

4th Thursday 0830


Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

Crawford County Sheriff's Dept.

Crocker PD

Cuba PD

Dent County Sheriff's Dept.

Doolittle PD

Gasconade Sheriff's Dept.

Hermann PD

Maries Sheriff's Dept.

Missouri S&T PD

Phelps PD

Pulaski County Sheriff's Dept.

Richland PD

Rolla PD

Rosebud PD

Salem PD

St. James PD

St. Robert PD

Steelville PD

Sullivan PD

Waynesville PD


Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name


Alcoholics Victorious

Compass Health Network

Dent County Health Department



Genesis House

Health and Senior Services

Healthy Dent County

Missouri Baptist Sullivan Hospital

Missouri University S&T Counseling Department

Phelps Health Hospital

Probation and Parole

Russell House

Salem Memorial District Hospital

South East Missouri Behavioral Health

Your Community Health Center

bottom of page