POLK COUNTY CIT COUNCIL

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Polk

Council Chair:

Cpl. Crystal Rorie

crorie@bolivarpolice.org

417.326.5842

Council Co-Chair:

Devin Clark

devin.clark@humansville.k12.mo.us

417.754.1193

Secretary:

Sandra Zanaboni

sandra.zanaboni@lkcountyhealth.org

417.326.7250

Training Committee Chair: 

Debora Biggs

debora@namiswmo.org

417.864.7119

Course Registration Contact: 

Cpl. Crystal Rorie

crorie@bolivarpolice.org

417.326.5842

Community Mental Health Liaison Contact:

Abigail Ayuba

Abigail.Ayuba@burrellcenter.com

417.300.4185

Substance Use Disorder Liaison Contact:

Rachel Hudson, BS, MAADC

Rachel.Hudson@burrellcenter.com

417.761.6368

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules

 

Council Meeting:

Bi-Monthly | CMH

 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

 

Bolivar Police Department

Humansville Police Department

Polk County Sheriffs Office

 

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

 

Burrell Behavioral Health

Center for Human Services

Childrens Division

CHM

DAV

House of Hope 

NAMI

Polk County Health Department

SBU

Slinging Stones Ministries

Heartland

© 2016 Missouri Crisis Intervention Team (MO CIT) Council. 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle