top of page

Region 2 | NE

Established 2015 | 2016

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Adair, Knox, Macon, Schuyler, Scotland


Council Chair:

Deputy Chief, Justin Jones


Council Co-Chair:

Chief, Sara Seifert



Council Secretary: 

Jessica Guyton

Council Training Chair:

Nichole Rohn


Course Registration Contact:

Kat Probst, CEO Adair County Ambulance District


Liaison Contact(s):

Nichole Rohn

President - 

Vice President - Sheriff Joe Wuebker, Schuyler County Sheriff’s Office,

Secretary - Jessica Guyton, PFH;

Treasurer - Julie Atchley SB 40,

CIT Training Coordinator - Nichole Rohn, MTBH,

Banquet Chair - Julie Atchley SB 40,

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules


Council Meeting:

Monthly | 2nd Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. | Held at ACAD, Potter Street in Kirksville and available via zoom to participate off site

NEMO CIT board meeting as needed prior to NEMO CIT council meeting.


Training Committee:

Monthly | Varies 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

Adair County Sheriff's Dept.

Edina PD

Kirksville PD

Knox Sheriff's Dept.

Macon PD

Missouri State Highway Patrol

Schuyler Sheriff's Dept.

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

Adair County Ambulance District (ACAD)

A.T. Still University Behavioral Health

Mark Twain Behavioral Health

Moberly Area Community College

Moose Lodge

Preferred Family Healthcare

Preferred Family Healthcare BHCC

Scottland County Ambulance District (SCAD)

Truman State Behavioral Health, SB40

NEMO CIT Logo.jpg
bottom of page