NORTHEAST (NEMO) CIT COUNCIL

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Adair, Knox, Macon, Schuyler, Scotland, Sullivan

 

Council Chair:

Chief Jim Hughes, Kirksville Police Department

kvpdchief@kirksvillecity.com

660.785.6945

 

Council Co-Chair:

Nichole Salmons

nsalmons@mtbh.org

Mark Wellman, Lieutenant

mwellman@kirksvillecity.com

660.785.6945

Council Secretary: 

Jessica Guytman

nemocitcouncil@gmail.gom

Council Training Chair:

Frank Vorhees

Frank.Vorhees@courts.mo.gov

Community Mental Health Liaison Contact:

Kim Robinson

krobinson@mtbh.org

660.956.3067

President - Steve Farnsworth, Deputy Chief Kirksville PD, sfarnsworth@kirksvillecity.com

Vice President - Sheriff Joe Wuebker, Schuyler County Sheriff’s Office, schuylersheriff969@gmail.com

Secretary - Jessica Guytmon, PFH; jeguytman@pfh.org

Treasurer - Nancy Pennington, SB 40, NancyPennington@sb40life.org

CIT Training Coordinator - Nichole Salmons, MTBH, nsalmons@mtbh.org

Banquet Coordinator - Frank Vorhees, Frank.Vorhees@courts.mo.gov Bruce Normile Juvenile Justice Center

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules

 

Council Meeting:

Monthly | 2nd Thursday at1:00-4:00 p.m. | EDA Building, 315 S. Franklin, Kirksville

 

Training Committee:

Monthly | Varies 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

 

 

Adair County Sheriff's Office

Kirksville Police Department

Knox County Sheriff's Office

Macon County Sheriff's Office

Macon Police Dept.

Missouri State Highway Patrol

Schuyler County Sheriff's Office

Scotland County Sheriff's Office

Sullivan County Sheriff's Office

Truman State University Department of Public Safety

 

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

Adair County EMS

Adair County Public Administrator's Office

Adair County SB40

Bruce Normile Juvenile Justice Center

Department of Health and Senior Services

Mark Twain Behavioral Health
Missouri Probation and Parole
Preferred Family Healthcare
Prosecuting Attorney of Adair County
Rural Advocates for Independent Living

Congratulations to Northeast CIT Council's first graduating class in Macon, MO..

© 2016 Missouri Crisis Intervention Team (MO CIT) Council. 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle