top of page

Region 7 | CEN 

Established 2008 | 2009

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Boone


Council Chair:

Sgt. Joshua McCulloch


Council Co-Chair 1:

Officer Jacob Clifford


Council Co-Chair 2:

Lt. John Wiggins

573.814.6320 ext. 53650

Secretary Contact:

Trina Hays, CBHL


Training Committee Chair Contact:

Deputy Travis Lorance


Course Registration Contact:

Trina Hays, CBHL

573. 303.6373

Liaison Contact(s):

Trina Hays | Shauntel Franklin

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules 


Council Meetings: 

3rd Tuesday of each month at 9 am - 10 am (May 21, June 18, July 16, Aug 20, Sept 17, Oct 15, Nov 19, Dec 17) 

Molly Thomas Bowden Neighborhood Policing Center 

1204 International Drive

Columbia, MO, 65202


Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name


Ashland PD

Boone County Sheriff's Dept.

Centralia PD
Columbia PD

Harry S Truman Memorial Veterans' Hospital PD

University of Missouri PD

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

Burrell Behavioral Health

CenterPointe Hospital of Columbia

Columbia/Boone County Public Health & Human Services

Compass Health Network

Crossroads Counseling LLC

FACE of Boone County

Fresh Start Sober Living Programs

Harry S Truman VA


Missouri Department of Health and Human Services

Missouri Department of Mental Health

Missouri Department of Public Safety

Missouri Institute of Mental Health

Missouri Psychiatric Center

Missouri University Health Care

New Horizons

Phoenix Clinic (BBH)

The Re-entry Opportunity Center

The Aviary Recovery Center

Mid Mo Logo.png
bottom of page