GREAT RIVERS CIT COUNCIL

  • Facebook

Established 2007 | 2008

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: St. Charles, Lincoln, Warren

 

Council  Chair:

Sgt. Rob Kendall
rkendall@ofallon.mo.us
636.379.5680

Secretary:

Lt. Chris Voland

cvoland@troypolice.com

636-462-7641

Training Committee Chair:

Sgt. Brian Jurgensmeier

brian.jurgensmeier@stcharlescitymo.gov

636.949.3300

 

CIT Course Registration Contact:

Rich Will

rwill@thepoliceacademy.org
636.922.8724

Community Behavioral Health Liaison Contact(s):

Jackie Mattingly

jmattingly@compasshn.org

636.357.9340

Tyler Czarkowsky

tczarnowsky@compasshn.org

636.233.8809

Keri Teter

kteter@compasshn.org

636.357.6167

 

Other Contact(s):

Sgt. Kyle Dooley

kdooley@namistl.org

636.626.0043

Tyler Czarkowsky

tczarnowsky@compasshn.org

636.233.8809

 

CIT Meeting/Activities Schedule: 

 

Council Meetings:

Bi-Monthly Meetings

Location:O'Fallon Police Department, 1019 O'Fallon, MO 63366

Time: 10-11:30 a.m. 

Training Committee Meetings: 

same dates as council meetings 

Time: 10-11:30 a.m. 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

 

Lincoln County:

Elsberry

Foley PD

Hawk Point PD
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office

Moscow Mills

Old Monroe PD

Troy

St. Charles County:
Cottleville
Foristell
Lake St. Louis
O’Fallon
St. Charles City
St. Charles County Police 
St. Peters
Wentzville


Warren County:
Truesdale

Warren County Sheriff’s
Warrenton

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

 

Alzheimer’s Association
Behavioral Health Response 

BJC Progress West Hospital
Bridgeway Counseling Services
CenterPoint Hospital
Compass Health Network (Crider Center)
Div. of Senior & Disability Services

Eastern Missouri 
Eleventh Circuit Family Court

Law Enforcement Training Center
Lindenwood University
Mental Health America of Eastern Missouri
Mo Dept. of Health & Senior Services 
NAMI St. Louis

Mo Dept. of Social Services Children’s Division
National Council on Alcoholism & Drug Abuse – St. Louis Area
Preferred Family Healthcare
Provident St. Louis
SSM Behavioral Health – St. Joseph’s Hospital St. Charles
St. Charles Co. Treatment Courts
St. Louis VA Medical Center
Youth In Need

 

2014 Ryan Kendall Outstanding Service Award CIT St. Charles, Lincoln and Warren Counties

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2013 Ryan Kendall Outstanding Service Award CIT St. Charles, Lincoln and Warren Counties

 

 

Great Rivers Logo (New) 2018.JPG