• Facebook

Established 2020 | 2022

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented:  Daviess, Harrison, and Mercer

Council Chairs:

Sheriff Trevor Place


Chief Brian Holloway

Sheriff Larry Adams


Council Secretary:

Michael O'Neal 

Council Training Committee Chair: 

Major Timothy Carder

660.367.2200 ext. 122


Course Registration Contact: 

Kayce Riggle, CBHL


Community Behavioral Health Liaison Contacts:

Kayce Riggle, CBHL


Jen Gentry, LCSW


Cali Lloyd, LCSW


Trenton Mooney

Kristen Siler

Coordinating Council Board Members:


CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules: 


Council Meetings: 

Every month (first Thursday of the month)

2021 | Jan 7, Feb 4, Mar 4, Apr 1, May 6, Jun 3, July 1, Aug 5, Sept 2, Oct 7, Nov 4, Dec 2

Location:  Harrison County Law Enforcement Center, 1501 Central Street, Bethany, MO

Training Committee Meeting: 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

Bethany Police Department

Daviees County Sheriff's Dept.

Daviees-DeKalb Regional Jail

Harrison County Sheriff's Dept.

Mercer County Sheriff's Dept.

Preferred Family Healthcare

Worth County Sheriff's Dept.

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

Albany Regional Center

Conservation Department

Daviees County EMA

Family Guidance Center

Harrison County Memorial Hospital

Harrison County Probate Court

MO Dept. of Probation and Parole

North Central MO Mental Health Center

Veteran's Assistance

Grand River Logo.jpg