top of page

Region 4 | STL

Established 2007 | 2014

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: Franklin

Council Chair:

Officer Matthew Cooper


Council Co-Chair:

Lt. Adam Albert



Annie Faoncannon


Training Committee Chair:

Course Registration:

Lt. Adam Albert


Community Behavioral Health Liaison Contact(s):

Tyler Czarkowsky | Nick Henkel | Lauren Herman

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules


CIT Council Meeting:

Bi-Monthly |  9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 

2023 Schedule:  February 23 | April 20 | June 15 | August 10 | November 30

Franklin County Family Resource Center, 500 Clark Avenue, Union, MO 63084


CIT Training Committee Meeting: 

Same dates as Council Meeting from 9-11 a.m. 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name


Franklin County Sheriff’s Department

Gerald Police Department

Hermann Police Department

New Haven Police Department

Pacific Police Police Department

St. Clair Police Department

Sullivan Police Department

Union Police Department

Washington Police Department


Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name


Behavioral Health Response (BHR)

Community Living, Inc.

Compass Health Network

Developmental Services of Franklin County

Franklin County Community Resource Board

Mental Health America of Eastern Missouri

Meramec EMS

Missouri Baptist Sullivan Hospital

NAMI St. Louis

Mercy Hospital-Washington, MO

Prevent Ed.

Sana Lakes Recovery Center

St. Louis VA Medical Center

Washington Community Counseling Center LLC

bottom of page