BOOTHEEL AREA CIT COUNCIL

Established 2016 | 2016

Council Officer Listing

*Counties Represented: New Madrid, Scott, Stoddard, Mississippi

 

Council Chair:

Capt. Jon Broom, Sikeston, DPS 

jbroom@sikeston.org

573.471.0800

Council Secretary:

Deputy Evelyn Aceves, New Madrid Sheriff's Office

eaceves@ncmcoso.org

Council Training Chair:

Officer Matt Ashby, Sikeston DPS

masby@sikeston.org

Officer Colt Tripp, Sikeston DPS

ctripp@sikeston.org

 

Course Registration Contact:

Council Treasurer:

Det. Matt Cotner, Sikeston DPS

mcotner@sikeston.org

Community Behavioral Health Liaison Contacts:

Angela Lutmer

alutmer@bootheelcounseling.com

573.380.9020

Kyle Duncan

kduncan@semobh.org

Brooke Lambert

lambertb@gibsonrecovery.org

Onethia WIlliams

owilliams@bootheelcounseling.com

CIT Meetings/Activities Schedules

 

Council Meeting: 

Meets Monthly

Location: Sikeston DPS |  201 S. Kingshighway, Sikeston, MO 

 

Training Committee: 

Varies | Held at Sikeston DPS

 

Council Law Enforcement Agency Members by Jurisdiction Name

 

Dexter PD

Mississippi County Juvenile Detention Center

New Madrid County Sheriff's Dept.

Scott County Sheriff's Dept.
Sikeston DPS

Stoddard County Sheriffs Department

 

Council Community Partners Agencies by Agency Name

 

Bootheel Counseling Services

Gibson Recovery Center

Missouri Delta Medical Center

Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services

Missouri Department of Mental Health

Missouri Department of Probation and Parole

Pemiscot Memorial Health System

Poplar Bluff Regional Medical 

Scott County Probate and Circuit Clerk

Sikeston Regional Center

Southeast Health System

SSM Health Systems
Veterans Administration